Contact

Phone: (207) 326-8608

Fax: (207) 326-0665

School Administration and Support Staff

  • Sheila Irvine, Principal : sirvine [at] adamsschool.com
  • Elaine Bertrand, School Secretary: ebertrand [at] adamsschool.com
  • School Nurse: ebertrand [at] adamsschool.com
  • Rich Drenga, Custodian: rdrenga [at] adamsschool.com
  • Denny Colson, Bus Driver: dcolson [at] adamsschool.com

Teachers

  • Katrina Dagan, PE and Health: kdagan [at] adamsschool.com
  • Tracy Lameyer, grades Pre-K and K: tlameyer [at] adamsschool.com
  • Bill McWeeny, Middle School Math and Science: bmcweeny [at] adamsschool.com
  • Michael York, Speech: myork [at] schoolunion93.org
  • Judy Park, Art: jpark [at] schoolunion93.org
  • Joe Wainer, Music: jwainer [at] schoolunion93.org
  • Deletra Schamle, Special Services/RTI: dschamle [at] adamsschool.com
  • Bill Schubeck, band: bschubeck [at] schoolunion93.org
  • Ben Thelwell, Guidance: bthelwell [at] schoolunion93.org
  • Heather Trainor, grades 3-4: htrainor [at] adamsschool.com
  • Jenn Jackson, grades 7-8: jjackson [at] adamsschool.com
  • Lindsey Huntington, grades 1-2: lhuntington [at] adamsschool.com

In an attempt to combat spam email, verbatim email links have not been provided.  To use, replace [at] with @ and your emails will be delivered.

Leave a Reply